Contact Details

Role

Contact

Email

General Enquiries OBA@merchanttaylors.com

Officers

President Philip Marshall pmarshall@1kbw.co.uk
Senior Vice President Jeremy Myers jmyers105@hotmail.com
Junior Vice President David Cairns davidjohncairns@hotmail.co.uk
Hon Secretary David Holroyd d.holroyd@merchanttaylors.com
Hon Membership & Communications Secretary Ian Duckett ian@ianduckett.freeserve.co.uk
Hon Treasurer Paul White pnw@dsg.uk.com

Dinner Contacts

Crosby Dinner Jeremy Myers jmyers105@hotmail.com
Cambridge Dinner Arthur Meadows iam@arthurmeadows.com
London City Drinks Peter Magill city.drinks@merchanttaylors.com
Midlands City Drinks Peter Magill midlands.drinks@merchanttaylors.com
London Dinner Darius Ferrigno df@lawforbusiness.co.uk
Scottish Dinner Ian Nevison shetland69-mtsoba1@yahoo.co.uk
York Dinner Dan Russell Danrussell1978@yahoo.co.uk
Paris Dinner Peter Magill paris.dinner@merchanttaylors.com
Wessex Lunch John Goble john.goble1@mypostoffice.co.uk

Sports Contacts

OC’s Golf Ian Duckett ian@ianduckett.freeserve.co.uk
Triangular Golf David Anderson rdavidanderson@talktalk.net
LOBAGS Golf David Anderson rdavidanderson@talktalk.net
Rugby Ian McKie i.mckie@merchanttaylors.com
Football John Farrell j.farrell@merchanttaylors.com
Hockey Simon Sutcliffe s.sutcliffe@merchanttaylors.com