Contact Details

Role

Contact

Email

General Enquiries OBA@merchanttaylors.com

Officers

President Jeremy Myers jmyers105@hotmail.com
Senior Vice President David Cairns davidjohncairns@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Vice President TBA TBA
Hon Secretary David Holroyd d.holroyd@merchanttaylors.com
Hon Membership & Communications Secretary Ian Duckett iatduckett@gmail.com
Hon Treasurer Paul White pnw@dsg.uk.com

Dinner Contacts

Crosby Dinner Jeremy Myers jmyers105@hotmail.com
Cambridge Dinner Arthur Meadows iam@arthurmeadows.com
London City Drinks Alumni Office alumnioffice@merchanttaylors.com
Midlands City Drinks Alumni Office alumnioffice@merchanttaylors.com
London Dinner Darius Ferrigno ef@primarycarelaw.co.uk
Scottish Dinner Ian Nevison shetland69-mtsoba1@yahoo.co.uk
York Dinner Dan Russell danrussell1978@yahoo.co.uk
Paris Dinner Peter Magill paris.dinner@merchanttaylors.com
Wessex Lunch John Goble john.goble1@mypostoffice.co.uk

Sports Contacts

OC’s Golf Ian Duckett iatduckett@gmail.com.
Triangular Golf David Anderson rdavidanderson@talktalk.net
LOBAGS Golf Martin Glenn martinglenn@hotmail.com
Rugby Ian McKie i.mckie@merchanttaylors.com
Football John Farrell j.farrell@merchanttaylors.com
Hockey Simon Sutcliffe s.sutcliffe@merchanttaylors.com