Governors’ Details

Mrs Beverley Bell (Chair) pictured with representatives of the Governors and the Senior Management Team   Committee Membership: Appeals & Fundraising: Anna Gervasoni (Chair), David Yip Finance: Clive Williams (Chair), Beverley Bell, David Evans, Steve Wilkinson, David Yip Estates: Steve Wilkinson (Acting Chair), David Evans, Charles Cowling Education: Jenny Fox (Chair), Kathy Crewe-Read Marketing, Communications … Continue reading Governors’ Details