OBA Crosby Dinner

Over 90 guests attended the Old Boys' Association Crosby Dinner in February.

OBA Crosby Dinner 2009

Back row, L to R: Denvir Drury, Michael Holland, Christopher Delaney, Jeremy Myers, Michael Hughes (President, Old Wulfrunians), Richard Burt (Old Merchant Taylors` Society), John Smallcombe, Tony Phillips (Old Wulfrunians), David Anderson, Gilly Fisher, Ian Duckett, Leo Coligan, Rick Walker.


Front row, L to R: Rear Admiral Nick Harris (Clerk to the Merchant Taylors` Company), David Cook, John Blumsom (President, Old Merchant Taylors` Society), John Pugh MP, Tony Whittaker, Johny (sic) Armstrong (Master of the Merchant Taylors` Company), Louise Robinson, Michael Purse.