Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Board of Governors - Organisational Structure



The following serve on the Merchant Taylors' Schools' Board of Governors and Committees

Mrs Beverley Bell CBE - Chair

Operations Committee (Acting Chair)
Marketing, Admissions & Development Committee
Finance Committee
Nominations Committee
2020 Committee (Chair)

Background: Law

Mr Charles Cowling

Finance Committee (Chair)

Background: Actuarial

Miss Anna Gervasoni

Marketing, Admissions & Development Committee (Chair) 2020 Committee

Background: Hospitality

Dr Jenny Fox

Education & Safeguarding Committee (Chair) Safeguarding Governor (Joint)

Background: Medical

Mrs Sandra Gascoigne

Education & Safeguarding
Committee
Jnr School Liaison Governor
NQT Governor
Safeguarding Governor (Joint)
Nominations Committee

Background: Education

Mr John Hepworth

Operations Committee

Background: Property

Dr Manoj Agarwal

Education & Safeguarding Committee

Background: Medical

Mr Philip Marshall QC

Operations Committee 2020 Committee

Background: **Law**

Mr Glynis Johnston

Operations Committee Nominations Committee

Background:
Education & Charitable
Sector

Mr George Hartley

Education & Safeguarding Committee

Background: Education