Events

Sep 2016

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 1, 2016-Fri, Jun 30, 2017
12:00 am
Crescendo!
Merchant Taylors’ Schools, Crosby

Jun 2017

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jun 22, 2017-Fri, Jun 30, 2017
9:00 am
Open Door Morning & Taster Day
Merchant Taylors’ Schools, Crosby
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
11:00 am-1:00 pm
MTOGA Summer Luncheon 2017
Merchant Taylors’ Girls’ School, Crosby Merseyside
Mon, Jun 26, 2017-Wed, Jun 28, 2017
All Day
Cricket Festival 26th-28th June
Merchant Taylors’ Boys’ School, Crosby Merseyside
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
All Day
LOBAGS GOLF DAY
West Lancashire Golf Club, Blundellsands
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
3:30 pm-5:30 pm
PTA Summer Fair
School Hall – Stanfield, Crosby Sefton

Jul 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
7:00 pm-10:00 pm
Music for a Summer's Evening
Merchant Taylors’ School for Boys, Crosby Sefton
Fri, Jul 7, 2017-Tue, Sep 5, 2017
8:00 am-6:00 pm
Summer Holiday Club
Merchant Taylors’ Schools, Crosby

Aug 2017

Date/Time Event
Wed, Aug 2, 2017
All Day
TRIANGULAR GOLF MATCH
West Lancashire Golf Club, Blundellsands
Sat, Aug 26, 2017
12:00 am
Afternoon Tea With Our President
Annie’s Tea Rooms, Crosby
1 2