Your browser does not support JavaScript!
For All Admissions Enquiries Click The Button Below For More Information Find Out More


Dr John S. Gill- Director of Drama

Ms Jennifer Finnegan


Production Team:

Mr Tony Moore – Head of Lighting

Mr John Turner – Head of Set Design

Mrs Liz Plummer – Head of Makeup

Mrs Mary Shaw – Head of Costumes

Mr David Holroyd – Director of Music

Mr Rob Richardson – Assistant D.O.M.

Ms Louise Edge – Choreographer

Dr Ingeborg Buschmann – Photographer

Mr Mark Stanley, Mrs Natalie Rice & Dr Norma Myers – Front of House Managers